Discover our print portfolio environments
Achieve success through our digital brands
Manage your discount with dynamic pricing for print
Our broad-reach portfolio of more than 40 brands, pools, bundles and combinations
About us
 

Ringier Advertising markets a large part of Ringier AG’s portfolio consisting of print publications and digital platforms. We are specialised to realise far-reaching, targeted advertising campaigns for both Swiss and international clients as well as for agencies. Together with clients, the division will offer its broad spectrum of advertising services to design advertising concepts tailored to clients’ individual needs.

The constant evolution of the brands belonging to the Ringier portfolio and its proprietary technologies make it possible to offer customer-oriented services, such as content marketing, data management, targeting and programmatic advertising.

Combining traditional media titles with digital innovation creates an avenue for reaching and mobilising users at various points throughout their customer journey.

Ringier Advertising has around 150 employees who possess the expertise it takes to craft solutions that effectively set the scene for its ad clients’ brands while also improving awareness and generating leads from over five million consumers in Switzerland.

 
News Additional News  
 
 
 
3 December 20
Latest study reveals record-breaking user numbers for our digital portfolio

The recently published results of the independent study ‘NET Metrix Profile 2020-2’ revealed sensational figures for the websites in Ringier Advertising’s portfolio. In particular, the platforms of the business publications Handelszeitung, cash and Le Temps, as well as the popular western Switzerland consumer magazine L’illustré, saw a considerable increase in user numbers over the last year.

26 November 20
The second edition of 26 Summits

Team up with Blick and Ochsner Sport and reach hiking enthusiasts and summiteers from all over Switzerland next year. There are 26 new peaks in 26 cantons just waiting to be conquered.

 
Press releases Go to archive  
 
3 December 20
Ringier Advertising: getting even closer to customers with a new digital presence
Ringier Advertising launched its stand-alone digital B2B presence with a new website and social media channels in early December 2020.
2 November 20
«Branding & Performance»: New offer with exceptional reach and high visibility
Ringier Advertising presents the new, digital branding offer «Branding & Perfomance» − now bookable at blick.ch, bluewin.ch and autoscout24.ch. Customers benefit from first-class coverage and high visibility. Delivery with targetings is also possible as an option.
12 August 20
Post with a longish title, to see how it works.
This is the excerpt. This is the excerpt. This is the excerpt. This is the excerpt. This is the excerpt. This is the excerpt. This is the excerpt. This is the excerpt.
 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich

Découvrez notre portefeuille d’imprimés
Tirez parti de nos marques numériques pour votre succès
Contrôlez votre remise grâce à la tarification dynamique
À propos
 

Ringier Advertising commercialise une grande partie du portefeuille de Ringier AG composé de publications imprimées et de plateformes numériques. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les campagnes publicitaires de grande portée, spécifiques à un groupe, pour des agences et des clients nationaux et internationaux. En collaboration avec nos clients, nous exploitons une large offre d’options publicitaires ciblées pour élaborer des stratégies sur-mesure qui répondent aux besoins individuels.

Nos offres axées sur les clients, telles que le content marketing, le data management, le targeting ou encore le programmatique, découlent de l’évolution constante des marques du portefeuille Ringier et des technologies développées en interne.

L’association de publications traditionnelles établies et d’innovation digitale nous permet d’atteindre l’utilisateur final à divers points du parcours client et de dynamiser celui-ci.

Riche de son expertise et de sa capacité à dégager des solutions, Ringier Advertising valorise efficacement les marques de ses clients publicitaires avec l’aide de ses quelque 150 collaborateurs, assurant aussi bien la notoriété de la marque qu’une génération de leads parmi plus de 5 millions de consommateurs en Suisse.

 
Actualités Autres nouvelles  
 
 
 
3 décembre 20
Les chiffres actuels d’audience de notre portefeuille digital battent des records

Les résultats de l’étude indépendante NET-Metrix-Profile 2020-2, publiés récemment, fournissent des chiffres sensationnels pour les offres digitales du portefeuille de Ringier Advertising. En particulier, les plateformes des titres économiques Handelszeitung, cash et Le Temps, ainsi que le populaire magazine grand public romand L’illustré, ont enregistré une augmentation significative du nombre d’utilisateurs par rapport l’année dernière.

26 novembre 20
26 Summits: le deuxième round

L’année prochaine, atteignez les randonneurs et les alpinistes de toute la Suisse grâce à Blick et Ochsner Sport. Ce sont 26 nouveaux sommets, répartis dans 26 cantons, qui attendent d’être conquis.

 
Communiqués de presse Vers l’archive  
 
3 décembre 20
Ringier Advertising: encore plus proche du client grâce à une nouvelle présence numérique
Début décembre 2020, Ringier Advertising a lancé sa présence digitale indépendante B2B avec un nouveau site Web et des comptes sur les réseaux sociaux.
2 novembre 20
«Branding & Performance»: une nouvelle offre à la portée excellente et à la grande visibilité
Ringier Advertising présente la nouvelle offre numérique «Branding & Perfomance» − désormais disponible sur blick.ch, bluewin.ch et autoscout24.ch. Les clients bénéficient d'une couverture de première classe et d'une grande visibilité. En option, la diffusion avec ciblage est également possible.
 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Case postale
8021 Zurich