Portfolio bread crumb separator Our digital portfolio
Our digital portfolio
 

Strong digital brands

In today’s world, marketing that does not take advantage of digital formats is unthinkable. Consumers have their desktop computers, tablets and smartphones on hand throughout the day, opening up a unique spectrum of possibilities for direct, hyper-targeted interaction with your target groups. We would be happy to advise you on how to reach your advertising goals efficiently on our 30 digital premium platforms.

 
 
Innovation in the Swiss advertising market: blick.ch launches the exclusive Welcome Ad for mobile and desktop
The large-format and high-performance welcome ad offers advertisers an exclusive premium placement, which can only be booked once a week or 52 times a year on blick.ch for mobile and desktop.
News Additional News  
 
2 November 20
«Branding & Performance»: New offer with exceptional reach and high visibility

Ringier Advertising presents the new, digital branding offer «Branding & Perfomance» − now bookable at blick.ch, bluewin.ch and autoscout24.ch. Customers benefit from first-class coverage and high visibility. Delivery with targetings is also possible as an option.

10 March 21
«Video Wideboard MAX» – the video format for maximum awareness

Do you want to generate maximum awareness for your digital video campaign? The «Video Wideboard MAX» format on bluewin.ch and blick.ch is your ideal solution!

22 February 21
Blick: Our Branding Days – your performance

Use our Branding Day options as an opportunity for your big, unique appearance on the homepage.

13 October 20
Interactive Video Ads

Set new benchmarks for user engagement and relevance. The interactive video ad technology allows the users to interact with your ad through features such as content selection, product spotlights, shoppable elements and a product configurator.

3 December 20
Latest study reveals record-breaking user numbers for our digital portfolio

The recently published results of the independent study ‘NET Metrix Profile 2020-2’ revealed sensational figures for the websites in Ringier Advertising’s portfolio. In particular, the platforms of the business publications Handelszeitung, cash and Le Temps, as well as the popular western Switzerland consumer magazine L’illustré, saw a considerable increase in user numbers over the last year.

4 December 20
Live video ad: place your advertising message exclusively in the BlickTV livestream

After a positive start in February, the first live digital TV channel continues to develop.

10 March 21
Video Head Multidevice: Greatest attention for your premium appearance.

The ‘Video Head Multidevice’ appears in prominent areas and remains visible – in a smaller format – even when the user scrolls down. The format ensures ideal visibility and view rate values and offers significant advantages compared to similar advertising formats, for example on video platforms.

 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich

Portfolio bread crumb separator Notre portefeuille digital
Notre portefeuille digital
 

Des marques digital fortes

Le marketing n’est plus envisageable aujourd’hui sans l’utilisation de formats numériques. Les ordinateurs de bureau, les tablettes et les smartphones accompagnent chaque consommateur tout au long de la journée et ouvrent un éventail unique de possibilités d’interaction directe et d’adressage précis des groupes cibles. Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller sur la manière d’atteindre efficacement vos objectifs publicitaires sur notre trentaine de plateformes numériques premium.

 
 
Une innovation sur le marché publicitaire suisse: Blick.ch lance la Welcome Ad en exclusivité pour les téléphones mobiles et les ordinateurs de bureau
La Welcome Ad grand format et performante offre aux annonceurs un placement premium exclusif qui ne peut être réservé qu’une fois par semaine, soit 52 fois par an, pour les téléphones mobiles et les ordinateurs de bureau sur blick.ch.
Actualités Autres nouvelles  
 
2 novembre 20
«Branding & Performance»: une nouvelle offre à la portée excellente et à la grande visibilité

Ringier Advertising présente la nouvelle offre numérique «Branding & Perfomance» − désormais disponible sur blick.ch, bluewin.ch et autoscout24.ch. Les clients bénéficient d’une couverture de première classe et d’une grande visibilité. En option, la diffusion avec ciblage est également possible.

10 mars 21
«Video Wideboard MAX», le format vidéo pour une visibilité maximale

Vous souhaitez générer une visibilité maximale pour votre campagne numérique d’image animée? C’est désormais possible avec le format Video Wideboard MAX sur bluewin.ch et Blick.

22 février 21
Blick: Nos Branding Days – Soyez sur le devant de la scène

Profitez de nos variantes de Branding Day pour faire une grande apparition individuelle sur la page d’accueil.

13 octobre 20
Interactive Video Ads

Établissez de nouvelles normes de pertinence et d’engagement des utilisateurs! La technologie des Interactive Video Ads permet aux utilisateurs d’interagir avec votre publicité grâce à des fonctionnalités telles que la sélection du contenu, les mises en avant de produits, les «shoppable elements» ou un configurateur de produits.

3 décembre 20
Les chiffres actuels d’audience de notre portefeuille digital battent des records

Les résultats de l’étude indépendante NET-Metrix-Profile 2020-2, publiés récemment, fournissent des chiffres sensationnels pour les offres digitales du portefeuille de Ringier Advertising. En particulier, les plateformes des titres économiques Handelszeitung, cash et Le Temps, ainsi que le populaire magazine grand public romand L’illustré, ont enregistré une augmentation significative du nombre d’utilisateurs par rapport l’année dernière.

4 décembre 20
Live Video Ad: placez votre message publicitaire en exclusivité dans le streaming en direct de BlickTV

Après un lancement réussi en février, le développement de la première chaîne numérique de télévision en direct se poursuit.

10 mars 21
Video Head Multidevice: la plus grande attention pour votre apparence premium.

Le «Video Head Multidevice» apparaît dans la zone directement visible et reste visible même lorsque l’utilisateur fait défiler la page vers le bas – sous une forme plus petite. Le format assure ainsi des valeurs de visibilité et de taux de visionnement idéales et offre donc des avantages frappants par rapport à des modes de publicité similaires, par exemple sur les chaînes vidéo.

 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Case postale
8021 Zurich