Discover our print portfolio environments
Achieve success through our digital brands
Manage your discount with dynamic pricing for print
About us
 

Ringier Advertising markets a diverse portfolio of digital portals and print publications. This includes Ringier’s and Ringier Axel Springer Switzerland’s own titles and portals as well as several third-party publications and portals such as blue News, Le Temps and sport.ch.

We are specialized in the implementation of high-reach and target-group-specific advertising campaigns for both national and international advertising clients and agencies. With our strong portfolio, consisting of traditional and newly established media titles, we offer our clients many opportunities to place their advertising messages in our relevant environments. 

With over 40 titles in various national languages, we reach a large and diverse readership throughout Switzerland. In addition, we offer a wide range of high-quality targetings, through which our customers can reach the desired target groups effectively and sustainably.

Around 165 employees from the Brand Studio, Content Marketing, Sales, Reach Sales & Marketing, Marketing & Communications, Media Services, and Operations departments work day in and day out to ensure that Ringier Advertising continues to provide individual customer advice and efficient services from a single source.

 
News Additional News  
 
23 March 22
Native Flex ad: now available with video

The responsive multi-device ad can now also be booked with video. The Native Flex ad automatically adapts to the display settings of the web page to suit the device being used. As a result, it blends seamlessly into the environment – now also with video.

16 February 22
Reach your target group of gardeners and plant lovers with our Blick Garden Special

Be included in this garden special and book a perfectly placed print ad to make sure your target group takes notice of your brand.

21 January 22
Think big: Welcome Ad Video now also available on Blick.ch

The large-format advertising medium continues to spread: On blue News, the welcome ad with video has met with great interest among customers. The high-performance format with moving images can now also be booked on Blick.ch.

19 January 22
Simple, flexible and with high-reach: the Quattro Combi offers the best visibility within four different print publications

Do you want the highest possible reach for your advertising message, flexible placement options and high-quality environments? In that case, our Quattro Combi offer is exactly what you need: Choose at least 4 from 11 different titles and benefit from a 20% discount for your advertising in 1/1 format.

 
Good to know
 
Digital
Ringier Advertising receives Digital Ad Trust certificate
The cross-association Digital Ad Trust initiative honors Ringier Advertising in the four audited areas of Visibility, Brand Safety, Ad Fraud and User Experience. The entire Ringier Digital Network was certified. Learn more about the individual certification areas here.
Updates – discover the latest news or browse through the archive

Here, you can read about what’s been going on in our world over the last few months. We publish new products, offers and services on a regular basis so that you’re always kept up to date. And if you happen to miss something, you can also find old updates in our archive.

 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich
digital-ad-trust-logo

Entdecken Sie die Umfelder unseres Printportfolios
Nutzen Sie unsere digitalen Brands für Ihren Erfolg
Steuern Sie Ihren Rabatt mit Dynamic Pricing in Print
Über uns
 

Ringier Advertising vermarktet ein vielfältiges Portfolio an digitalen Portalen und Printpublikationen. Dies sind zum einen die eigenen Titel und die dazugehörigen Online Portale der Ringier AG und Ringier Axel Springer Schweiz AG sowie einige Drittpublikationen und -portale wie beispielsweise blue News, Le Temps oder sport.ch.

Wir sind auf die Umsetzung von reichweitenstarken und zielgruppenspezifischen Werbekampagnen von nationalen und internationalen Werbeauftraggebern sowie Agenturen spezialisiert. Mit unserem starken Portfolio, bestehend aus traditionsreichen und neu gegründeten Medientiteln, bieten wir unseren Kunden viele Möglichkeiten, ihre Werbebotschaften in unseren relevanten Umfeldern zu platzieren.

 Mit über 40 Titeln in verschiedenen Landessprachen erreichen wir eine grosse und vielfältige Leserschaft in der gesamten Schweiz. Dazu bieten wir eine Vielzahl an qualitativ hochstehenden Targetings, über die unsere Kunden die gewünschten Zielgruppen effektiv und nachhaltig erreichen.

Rund 165 Mitarbeitende aus den Abteilungen Brand Studio, Content Marketing, Sales, Reach Sales & Marketing, Marketing & Communications, Media Services sowie Operations setzen sich tagtäglich dafür ein, dass Ringier Advertising sowohl heute wie auch zukünftig für individuelle Kundenberatung und effiziente Serviceleistungen aus einer Hand steht.

 
Aktuelles Weitere Neuigkeiten  
 
20 Oktober 21
Exklusiv bei blue News: Welcome Ad Video

Nach dem erfolgreichen Launch des Welcome Ads auf verschiedenen Titeln, ist dieses nun exklusiv auf blue News mit Bewegtbild verfügbar. Damit knüpft das grossformatige Werbemittel an den Erfolg verschiedener Videoformate in der Digitalwerbung an.

13 Oktober 21
Custom made Video-Produktion inkl. Product Placement bei blue News

Die blue News Video-Redaktion bietet Kund:innen neu auch massgeschneiderte Video-Lösungen an: ob Erklärvideos, einzelne Filme oder ganze Serien.

11 Oktober 21
40’000 Visits pro Tag: Ein starker Start für Blick Romandie!

Bereits vier Monate nach dem Launch am 1. Juni 2021 ist Blick Romandie zu einer starken Stimme in der Westschweizer Medienlandschaft geworden. Die 20-köpfige Redaktion beweist, dass sie Tag für Tag neue Nutzerinnen und Nutzer begeistern kann. Die erstmals veröffentlichten Content Traffic Data von mediapulse für den Schweizer Onlinemarkt belegen es: mit durchschnittlich 40.000 Visits pro Tag ist Blick Romandie sehr gut angekommen. Das neue Portal zählt rund 1,2 Millionen Besuche pro Monat. Die Verweildauer beträgt erfreuliche zweieinhalb Minuten, der Traffic-Anteil aus der Schweiz 85 Prozent.

7 Oktober 21
Ringier Advertising und Brand Metrics bieten gemeinsam ein Verfahren für die Messung des Brand Lifts führender Markenkampagnen an

Ringier Advertising ist eine Partnerschaft mit Brand Metrics eingegangen. Gemeinsam unterstützen sie Schweizer Werbetreibende darin, den erreichten Brand Lift nachzuweisen, welcher durch Werbekampagnen generiert wird.

 
Gut zu wissen
 
News
Aktuelles – Entdecken Sie die neusten Aktualitäten oder stöbern Sie im Archiv
Lesen Sie hier, was es in den letzten Monaten Neues gegeben hat bei uns. Neue Produkte, Angebote oder Services publizieren wir regelmässig, um Sie immer up to date zu halten. Sie finden aber auch ältere Meldungen in unserem Archiv, falls Sie doch mal etwas verpasst haben sollten.
News
Newsletter – Wir versorgen Sie mit den aktuellsten Neuigkeiten
Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem neusten Stand und abonnieren Sie unsere Newsletter. Wir informieren Sie regelmässig über News zu Angeboten, Brands, Forschung, Events und mehr.
Digital
Ringier Advertising erhält Digital Ad Trust Zertifikat
Die verbandsübergreifende Initiative Digital Ad Trust zeichnet Ringier Advertising in den vier geprüften Bereichen Visibility, Brand Safety, Ad Fraud und User Experience aus. Zertifiziert wurde das gesamte Ringier Digital Network. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu den einzelnen Zertifizierungsbereichen.
 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Postfach
8021 Zurich