Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Digital   bread crumb separator   Glueckspost.ch
Glueckspost.ch
 
royals, stars and true life stories!

GlücksPost online is the website of the eponymous magazine. A selection of articles are published online and inspire readers to immerse themselves in the world of folk music, big Hollywood names, lots of fascinating stories as well as tips for “better living”. There is also the facility to submit small ads online, which makes the page very popular among readers.

Take your advertising message to the attractive and loyal audience of GlücksPost online.

Facts & Figures
dropdwon menu icon
Language:
German
dropdwon menu icon
Facebook:
6'000 Follower
Overview
 
Display Advertising
 
 
Desktop Advertising
Run of site

Achieve both maximum reach and plenty of contacts with run-of-site placements. Your ad will be displayed to every user across the entire website, without any restrictions – with a predefined number of contacts if required.

 
 
Placement
Format
Viewability
CPM Brut
CPM Net
 
 
 
 
 
Premium:
 
 
icon
Maxiboard
70 CHF
49 CHF
 
 
icon
Billboard
70 CHF
49 CHF
 
 
icon
Halfpage Ad
70 CHF
49 CHF
 
 
icon
Wideboard
70 CHF
49 CHF
 
 
 
 
 
Basic:
 
 
icon
Universal Ad Package
50 CHF
35 CHF
 
 

Halfpage Ad:

  • Benefit from multi-device placements now. If the half-page ad is booked on desktop and mobile at the same time, the price for whichever device has the cheaper CPM will apply to both placements. The advertising material will be displayed on both devices, subject to availability.

Universal Ad Package:

  • Combination of leaderboard, skyscraper & medium rectangle. At least two formats must be delivered and one must be the medium rectangle.

Cost surcharge First Impression & Channel Targeting:

  • Universal Ad Package, Leaderboard, Skyscraper, Medium Rectangle: surcharge CPM, gross CHF 7.00
  • All other formats: surcharge CPM, Gross CHF 14.00

 

  • All prices are in CHF and exclude VAT
  • Net rate: includes 30% discount; before AC
  • AC: 5%
  • View GTCs here
 
 
 
Programmatic Advertising
 
 

Ringier Advertising’s entire inventory can also be conveniently booked programmatically.

Read more

 
 
Targetings
 
 

We offer a variety of targeting options on this brand website as part of the Ringier Digital Network. Reach your target group efficiently with one of our qualitative targeting options

Read more

 
 
Content Advertising
 
 
Advertorial

With your articles, images, videos and more published on your own page on our media platform, you can convey the character of your product or service. We implement your creative ideas uniquely in the look and feel of our well-known media brand and use teasers to draw readers’ attention away from the page and towards your content.

 
 
Placement
Format
Performance indicative
Flat rate Brut
Flat rate Net
 
 
 
 
 
1x Run of Site:
 
 
icon
Teaser + article page
10'000 AI
3'000 CHF
2'100 CHF
 
 
  • All prices are in CHF and exclude VAT
  • Net rate: includes 30% discount; before AC
  • AC: 5%
  • View GTCs here
 
 
Specifications
 
 
The following applies:

It applies as follows:

  • Advertising material delivery deadlines:
    • Standard formats: three working days
    • Special formats (e.g. branding day, videos, advertorials, native advertising, sponsoring): five working days
  • A campaign can only be guaranteed to start on time if the delivery deadlines are met. Where possible, advertising material that is delivered late will be considered at the latest up to 3 pm on the previous working day (standard formats) or one working day before the start of the campaign (special formats). If this final deadline cannot be met, the start of the campaign will be postponed.
  • Delivery address for display and newsletter advertising material: digitaladops@ringier.ch
  • Delivery address for advertorial & brand report advertising material: contentadvertising@ringier.ch 
  • Advertising material must be in delivered in https
  • Audio for display and outstream video formats may only start playing as a result of user interaction (i.e. clicking on a sound button on the advertising material). 
  • Audio for instream video formats should be switched to ‘sound on’.
  • For each campaign (flight/line item), there is a maximum limit of three subjects for physical delivery. If more than three subjects are integrated, the material must be delivered via a third-party tag.
  • Branding Day background images: the function of background images and colours is to provide a visual frame for Branding Days. Advertising messages in the form of images and/or text may not be included in background images – these should only be placed in the banners used for the respective campaign. If the background image does not meet these requirements, it cannot be used. The visibility of the background image depends on the screen resolutions used. If these are too low, some or all of the background image may not be displayed. It is therefore not possible to display the entire background image on all resolutions. If a background colour is used, it must be made available to us as a hex code (e.g.: #ED3B94).
  • The contract partner is solely responsible for fulfilling the heavy ad intervention criteria of the browsers Chrome and Edge. Advertisement deliveries that are blocked by heavy ad intervention will not be refunded or compensated. More information: Chromium Blog

 

 

 
 
 
Downloads
Good to know
 
Targeting – reach your target group accurately
We offer a variety of top-quality targeting and target-group segments for your digital campaign. From socio-demographics and interests through to contextual targeting – thanks to high-quality data, we ensure that your message reaches your desired target group.
Updates – discover the latest news or browse through the archive

Here, you can read about what’s been going on in our world over the last few months. We publish new products, offers and services on a regular basis so that you’re always kept up to date. And if you happen to miss something, you can also find old updates in our archive.

 
Your Contacts
Andjelka
Milovanovic
Consultant Media Services Digital
Media Services Print & Digital
Lorris
Kennel
Media Consultant International
Sales International
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich
digital-ad-trust-logo

Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Digital   bread crumb separator   Glueckspost.ch
Glueckspost.ch
 
Royals, Stars und Schicksale!

GlücksPost online ist die Website zur gleichnamigen Zeitschrift. Einzelne Artikel werden online veröffentlicht und machen Lust, in die Welt von Volksmusik, Prominenten aus Hollywood, vielen spannenden Geschichten und dazu noch Tipps und Tricks rund ums «besser Leben» einzutauchen. Daneben ist es möglich, Kleinanzeigen online einzugeben, was die Seite bei der Leserschaft sehr beliebt macht.

Erreichen Sie die attraktive und treue Zielgruppe der GlücksPost auch online mit Ihrer Werbebotschaft.

Facts & Figures
dropdwon menu icon
Sprache:
Deutsch
dropdwon menu icon
Facebook:
6'000 Follower
Übersicht
 
Display Advertising
 
 
Desktop Advertising
Run of site

Kombinieren Sie mit Run of Site-Platzierungen maximale Reichweiten mit wohldosierten Kontakten. Ihre Werbung wird ohne Einschränkungen über die ganze Seite hinweg jedem Nutzer eingeblendet – auf Wunsch mit vordefinierter Kontaktanzahl.

 
 
Platzierung
Format
Viewability
CPM Brut
CPM Net
 
 
 
 
 
Premium:
 
 
icon
Maxiboard
70 CHF
49 CHF
 
 
icon
Billboard
70 CHF
49 CHF
 
 
icon
Halfpage Ad
70 CHF
49 CHF
 
 
icon
Wideboard
70 CHF
49 CHF
 
 
 
 
 
Basic:
 
 
icon
Universal Ad Package
50 CHF
35 CHF
 
 

Halfpage Ad:

  • Profitieren Sie jetzt von Multidevice-Belegungen. Bei einer gleichzeitigen Buchung des Halfpage Ads auf Desktop und Mobile wird der günstigere CPM des jeweiligen Devices für beide Platzierungen angewendet. Die Werbemittel werden jeweils nach Verfügbarkeit auf beiden Devices ausgeliefert.

Universal Ad Package:

  • Kombination aus Leaderboard, Skyscraper & Medium Rectangle. Mindestens 2 Formate -eines davon zwingend das Medium Rectangle- sind anzuliefern.

 

  • Alle Preise verstehen sich in CHF und exkl. MwSt.,
  • Tarif net: 30% Rabatt inkludiert; vor BK
  • BK: 5%
  • Zu den AGB
 
 
Programmatic Advertising
 
 

Das gesamte Inventar von Ringier Advertising ist auch bequem auf programmatischem Weg buchbar.

Mehr erfahren

 
 
Targetings
 
 

Wir bieten auf dieser Brand Website als Teil des Ringier Digital Network eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Targetings an. Erreichen Sie effizient ihre Zielgruppe mit einem unserer qualitativen Targetings.

Mehr erfahren

 
 
Content Advertising
 
 
Publireportagen

Mit Ihren Artikeln, Bildern, Videos und mehr vermitteln Sie auf einer eigenen Seite unserer Medienplattform das Lebensgefühl rund um Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung. Wir setzen Ihre kreativen Ideen individuell im Look and Feel unserer bekannten Medienmarke um und lenken die Aufmerksamkeit der Leser durch Teaser ab der Seite auf Ihre Reportage.

 
 
Platzierung
Format
Leistung indikativ
Flatrate Brut
Flatrate Net
 
 
 
 
 
1 x Woche Run of Site:
 
 
icon
Teaser + Artikelseite
10'000 AI
3'000 CHF
2'100 CHF
 
 
  • Alle Preise verstehen sich in CHF und exkl. MwSt.,
  • Tarif net: 30% Rabatt inkludiert; vor BK
  • BK: 5%
  • ⇒zu den AGB
 
 
Spezifikationen
 
 
Es gilt wie folgt:
  • Anlieferungsfristen Werbemittel:
    • Standardformate: 3 Arbeitstage
    • Sonderformate (z.B. Branding Day, Video, Advertorial, Native, Sponsoring): 5 Arbeitstage
  • Ein rechtzeitiger Kampagnenstart kann nur bei Einhaltung der Anlieferungsfristen garantiert werden. Verspätete Anlieferungen der Werbemittel werden nach Möglichkeit bis spätestens 15:00 Uhr des Vorarbeitstages (Standardformate) bzw. 1 Arbeitstag vor Kampagnenstart (Sonderformate) berücksichtigt. Kann dieser letzte Annahmeschluss nicht eingehalten werden, hat dies eine Verschiebung des Kampagnenstarts zur Folge. 
  • Anlieferungsadresse Werbemittel Display & Newsletter: digitaladops@ringier.ch
  • Anlieferungsadresse Werbemittel Advertorial & Brand Report: contentadvertising@ringier.ch 
  • Anlieferung zwingend in https
  • Audio bei Display- und Video Outstream-Formaten dürfen nur durch User-Interaktion (d.h. Klick auf Ton-Button auf dem Werbemittel) starten. 
  • Audio bei Video Instream-Formaten werden «sound on» geschaltet.
  • Pro Kampagne (Flight/Line Item) gilt eine Begrenzung von max. 3 Sujets bei physischer Anlieferung. Sollen mehr als 3 Sujets integriert werden, muss die Anlieferung via 3rd Party Tag erfolgen.
  • Branding Day Background Image: Hintergrundbilder und -einfärbungen haben die Funktion, Branding Days grafisch zu flankieren. Werbebotschaften in Form von bildlichen Darstellungen und/oder Texten dürfen in Hintergrundbildern nicht enthalten sein - diese sollten ausschliesslich in den für die jeweiligen Kampagnen verwendeten Bannern hinterlegt werden. Sollte das Hintergrundbild nicht diesen Vorgaben entsprechen, kann es nicht verwendet werden. Die Sichtbarkeit des Hintergrundbildes richtet sich nach den verwendeten Bildschirmauflösungen. Sind diese zu niedrig, kann das Hintergrundbild eventuell entweder vollständig oder teilweise nicht angezeigt werden. Eine vollständige Anzeige des Hintergrundbildes auf allen Auflösungen ist demnach nicht möglich. Sollte eine Hintergrundfarbe genutzt werden, so müsste uns diese als Hex-Code zur Verfügung gestellt werden (bspw.: #ED3B94).
  • Der Vertragspartner trägt die alleinige Verantwortung die Heavy Ad Intervention Kriterien von Chrome und Edge Browser zu erfüllen. Von der Heavy-Ad-Intervention blockierte Anzeigenauslieferungen, werden nicht rückvergütet oder kompensiert. Weitere Informationen: Chromium Blog
 
 
 
Downloads
Gut zu wissen
 
News
Aktuelles – Entdecken Sie die neusten Aktualitäten oder stöbern Sie im Archiv
Lesen Sie hier, was es in den letzten Monaten Neues gegeben hat bei uns. Neue Produkte, Angebote oder Services publizieren wir regelmässig, um Sie immer up to date zu halten. Sie finden aber auch ältere Meldungen in unserem Archiv, falls Sie doch mal etwas verpasst haben sollten.
News
Newsletter – Wir versorgen Sie mit den aktuellsten Neuigkeiten
Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem neusten Stand und abonnieren Sie unsere Newsletter. Wir informieren Sie regelmässig über News zu Angeboten, Brands, Forschung, Events und mehr.
Targeting
Targeting – Erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe treffsicher

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl an qualitativ hochstehenden Targetings und Zielgruppensegmenten für Ihre Digitalkampagne. Angefangen bei Sociodemographics über Interest bis hin zu Contextual Targeting – wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Botschaft dank hochwertiger Daten bei Ihrer gewünschten Zielgruppe ankommt.

 
Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen
Andjelka
Milovanovic
Consultant Media Services Digital
Media Services Print & Digital
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Postfach
8021 Zurich