Portfolio bread crumb separator Our TV portfolio

Our TV portfolio

Reach your customers through TV with Admeira

Television remains a medium for entertainment, relaxation and immersion. As a subsidiary of Ringier AG, Admeira is responsible for the marketing of advertising for the public television channels in Switzerland and other private channels.

National and international broadcasters put their trust in our expertise in marketing, research, technology, innovation and data management. With employees in all areas of Switzerland, we are committed to innovative, effective and customer-oriented solutions for successful TV advertising.

Admeira was founded in 2016 by three Swiss partners – Ringier, SRG and Swisscom – as the answer to a constantly changing media and advertising market. Its services are available to all advertising clients, agencies and other providers of advertising inventory.

Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich

Portfolio bread crumb separator Notre portefeuille TV

Notre portefeuille TV

Atteignez vos clients à la télévision avec Admeira

La télévision reste un moyen de divertissement, d’immersion et de détente. En tant que filiale de Ringier SA, Admeira est responsable de la commercialisation de la publicité sur les chaînes de télévision publiques en Suisse et sur d’autres chaînes privées.

Les clients nationaux et internationaux du secteur de la publicité s’appuient sur son expertise en matière de marketing, de recherche, de technologie, d’innovation et de gestion des données. Avec des collaborateurs/trices dans toutes les régions du pays, ils s’engagent à trouver des solutions innovantes, efficaces et orientées vers le client qui font le succès de la publicité télévisée.

Admeira a été fondée en 2016 par les trois partenaires suisses Ringier, SSR et Swisscom et incarnait la réponse à un marché des médias et de la publicité en constante évolution. Les prestations sont ouvertes à tous les annonceurs et toutes les agences ainsi qu’à d’autres prestataires d’inventaires publicitaires.

Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Case postale
8021 Zurich