Booking bread crumb separator Targeting

Targeting

Want your digital campaign to reach the right users? Ringier Advertising offers a wide range of high-quality targeting strategies and target group segments to ensure your message reaches your target group online.


Sociodemographics

Thanks to Ringier Connect user data, we can offer you socio-demographic targeting of the highest quality.

Ringier Connect is Ringier’s single-sign-on solution, which our users require as a login on various sites. Of course, not everyone in Switzerland has a Ringier Connect login. However, our solid database with deterministic data enables us to provide high-quality projections.

Read more


Interest

Benefit from Ringier Advertising’s broad portfolio of interest data on a range of themes – we cover every target group, from car fans to foodies to mothers-to-be.

Can’t find the right segment for your target group? No problem! We’d be happy to put together a customised segment to help you reach your target customers.

Read more


Contextual Display

The right place at the right time – display your ad in the right contextual environment.

Choose the right theme for your campaign from over 100 standard segments or simply define your own keywords. Are there certain themes that are a no-go for you? With the brand safety segments, you can protect your campaign from ending up in unsuitable places.

Read more


Contextual Video (Blick TV)

The right place at the right time – display your ad in the right contextual environment or in editorially relevant video clips by Blick TV.

Does this require a transcript? Yes, because the Blick TV video content – including titles and description – will be analysed through the video captions and the video content will then be automatically allocated to the IAB theme clusters. Choose the right theme for your campaign from our range of standard segments. This will enable you to reach viewers in the right mindset and help your advertising message generate more attention.

Read more


Intent

Using Scout24 data, you can reach your specific target group based on their purchase intent and interests.

Intent targeting allows you to target your customers specifically based on their purchase intent and interests. But not every user wants to buy every thing they look at – that’s true. Based on a user’s search behaviour, we can determine whether they are showing intent to buy or whether they are just an occasional ‘browser’.
The data comes from a data cooperative with Scout24, from the platforms AutoScout24, ImmoScout24 and anibis. Scout24 is the leading Swiss network of online marketplaces.

Read more


B2B

Our B2B targeting can help you reach employees from specific, defined industries and companies of different sizes.

From consulting and construction to finance and insurance, from SMEs to large companies – we can help you reach your preferred B2B target group. Where does the B2B data come from? Thanks to a partnership with Permagroup and Bisnode, one of the world’s leading companies in business and marketing information, we can offer high-quality B2B targeting based on commercial register data.

Read more


Life Stage

Want to reach your target group based on their life stage?

We all go through various stages in life, each characterised by different interests and various life and purchasing decisions. You can now efficiently reach your target group on the basis of their life stage thanks to our four new life-stage targeting strategies.

Read more


Reach Data

Does your advertising strategy aim to appeal to sports enthusiasts, car lovers, women, men or Generation Z users?

Reach Data enables advertisers to reach a specific target group in the entire Ringier Digital Network, which includes all the titles of the premium publishers Ringier Axel Springer, Ringier and Swisscom to form the digital advertising network with the widest reach in Switzerland.

Read more

Good to know
 
Programmatic – book our portfolio programmatically

Our digital portfolio can also be purchased on a programmatic basis. This means that in addition to the classic booking method, purchases can also be made with the help of a demand-side platform via the open or private marketplace, on individual pages as well as on the Ringier Digital Network (RDN). With around five million unique users, the RDN accounts for approx. 79% of the Swiss digital advertising market.

Updates – discover the latest news or browse through the archive

Here, you can read about what’s been going on in our world over the last few months. We publish new products, offers and services on a regular basis so that you’re always kept up to date. And if you happen to miss something, you can also find old updates in our archive.

 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich
digital-ad-trust-logo

Réservation bread crumb separator Targeting

Targeting

Vous voulez atteindre le bon utilisateur avec votre campagne numérique? Ringier Advertising vous propose des targetings variés de grande qualité et des segments de groupes cibles afin que votre message atteigne votre groupe cible en ligne.


Données Sociodémographiques

Nous vous proposons un ciblage socio-démographique de grande précision, basé sur les données utilisateurs Ringier Connect.

Ringier Connect est une solution d‘authentification unique (SSO) proposée par Ringier, dont nos utilisateurs ont besoin pour se connecter sur différents sites. D’accord, mais tous les Suisses n’ont pas d’identifiant Ringier Connect. C‘est vrai, mais la solide base de données créée, constituée de données déterminantes, nous permet de proposer une extrapolation de grande qualité.

En savoir plus


Interest

Grâce au large portefeuille Ringier Advertising Interest Data, profitez de sujets divers; des fans d’automobile jusqu’aux futures mamans, an passant par les gourmets, nous couvrons chaque groupe cible.

Vous ne trouvez pas de segment approprié chez nous pour votre groupe cible? Pas de problème! Nous établirons volontiers un segment personnalisé pour vous, qui vous permettra d’atteindre vos clients de façon ciblée.

En savoir plus


Contextual Display

Au bon endroit au bon moment – vous diffusez votre publicité dans un environnement contextuellement approprié.

Choisissez parmi plus de 100 segments standards, le sujet approprié pour votre campagne ou définissez simplement vos propres mots clés. Grâce aux segments Brand-Safety, protégez votre campagne des environnements non appropriés. Au bon endroit au bon moment – vous diffusez votre publicité dans un environnement contextuellement approprié.

En savoir plus


Vidéo contextuelle (Blick TV)

Au bon endroit au bon moment – affichez votre publicité dans un environnement contextuel approprié ou au cœur de séquences vidéo sur Blick TV.

Une transcription est-elle nécessaire? Oui, car les sous-titres analysent le contenu vidéo de Blick TV, y compris le titre et la description, pour attribuer automatiquement ce contenu au bon groupe thématique de l’IAB. Choisissez le bon thème pour votre campagne parmi nos segments standards. Ainsi, le spectateur est efficacement pris en compte, dans le bon état d’esprit, et votre message publicitaire attire mieux son attention.

En savoir plus


Intent

Ciblage intentionnel avec Scout24.

Grâce aux données Scout24, atteignez directement votre groupe cible en fonction de leurs intérêts et de leurs intentions d’achat. Le ciblage intentionnel vous permet de vous adresser à vos clients selon leurs intérêts et leurs intentions d’achat spécifiques. Mais n’arrive-t-il pas qu’un utilisateur n’ait pas l’intention d’acheter les produits qu’il a recherchés? Tout à fait. En étudiant le comportement de recherche d’un utilisateur, nous pouvons identifier s’il présente une intention d’achat ou s’il est simplement un «observateur».
Les données proviennent d’une coopération avec Scout24, qui exploite les plateformes AutoScout24, ImmoScout24 et anibis. Scout24 est le réseau numéro un des places de marché en ligne en Suisse.

En savoir plus


B2B

Avec nos Targetings B2B, vous atteignez des collaborateurs d’entreprises de branches et de tailles sélectionnées.

Qu’il s’agisse de conseil, de construction, de la branche des finances et des assurances, de PME, ou de grandes entreprises, chez nous vous atteignez le groupe cible B2B souhaité. D’où viennent les données B2B? Grâce à un partenariat avec Permagroup et Bisnode, une entreprise leader à l’échelle mondiale pour les informations économiques et entrepreneuriales, nous sommes en mesure de proposer des targetings B2B de qualité, basés sur les données du registre du commerce.

En savoir plus


Life Stage

Atteindre votre groupe-cible en fonction de l’étape de sa vie?

La vie est composée de différentes étapes avec différents intérêts, et donc différentes prises de décision, qu’il s’agisse de choix de vie ou de consommation. Vous pouvez à présent atteindre facilement et efficacement votre groupe-cible en fonction de l’étape de sa vie grâce aux quatre nouvelles options de ciblage «Etapes de la vie».

En savoir plus


Reach Data

Votre stratégie publicitaire vise à séduire les amateurs de sport, les amateurs d’automobile, les femmes, les hommes ou les utilisateurs de la génération Z?

Grâce aux Reach Data, les annonceurs peuvent atteindre un groupe cible spécifique à travers le réseau Ringier Digital Network, qui regroupe tous les titres des éditeurs premium Ringier Axel Springer, Ringier et Swisscom au sein du réseau publicitaire numérique le plus étendu de Suisse.

En savoir plus

Bon à savoir
 
Actualités – découvrez les dernières nouveautés ou parcourez les archives

Cliquez ici pour lire les nouvelles de ces derniers mois. Nous vous tenons informé en publiant régulièrement de nouveaux produits, offres ou services. Vous trouverez également des informations plus anciennes dans nos archives, au cas où vous auriez manqué quelque chose.

Programmatique – réservez notre portefeuille de manière programmatique

Nous proposons en outre notre portefeuille numérique à la vente de manière programmatique. Ainsi, en plus du canal de réservation classique, les achats peuvent également être effectués par le biais d’une plateforme de demande, sur la place de marché ouverte ou privée sur des sites individuels ainsi que sur le Ringier Digital Network (RDN). Avec près de 5 millions de Unique Users, le RDN couvre environ 79% du marché suisse de la publicité numérique.

 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Case postale
8021 Zurich