Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Brands and more   bread crumb separator   Le Temps
Le Temps
 
Popular media in french-speaking Switzerland

Established in 1998, Le Temps is the publication of reference for French-speaking Switzerland and is published in various formats, all with the same high standard of quality and editorial independence. An essential source of information for thought leaders and decision makers, editorially it focuses on four key areas: politics, business and finance, culture and lifestyle.

During the week, the paper features the latest news, along with investigative stories, political and economic analysis, and, of course, sport and culture sections.
On Saturdays, editorial coverage is bolstered by Le Temps Week-end – a supplement that focuses mainly on culture and books, but also on lifestyle topics, such as tourism, design, food and drink, etc.

Credibility and editorial quality are the two cornerstones of the Le Temps brand. It stands out across all platforms (print, digital, events) for its innovative, independent and people-centred approach, and offers informative and high added-value content. Widely recognised as a quality medium, both nationally and internationally, Le Temps is the ideal environment in which to promote our partners’ brands.

 
Brand world
 
Print
LE TEMPS
Digital
letemps.ch
 
Good to know
 
Updates – discover the latest news or browse through the archive

Here, you can read about what’s been going on in our world over the last few months. We publish new products, offers and services on a regular basis so that you’re always kept up to date. And if you happen to miss something, you can also find old updates in our archive.

 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich

Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Marques et plus   bread crumb separator   Le Temps
Le Temps
 
Le journal de la Suisse Romande

Fondé en 1998, Le Temps est le média de référence de la Suisse francophone et décline ses couleurs sur différents supports avec la même exigence de qualité et d'indépendance éditoriale. Source d'information indispensable aux leaders d'opinions et aux décideurs, sa formule rédactionnelle est basée sur 4 axes forts: Politique, Economie & Finance, Culture et Lifestyle.

La semaine, le journal apporte un traitement de l'actualité en continu, avec des enquêtes, un décryptage de l'information politique et économique, sans oublier les pages «Sports» et «Culture».
Le samedi, l'offre éditoriale est renforcée par un second cahier, Le Temps Week-end, qui traite largement de la culture et des livres, mais aussi des thèmes de société tels que le Tourisme, le Design, la Gastronomie...

La crédibilité et la qualité de l’information sont les engagements premiers de la marque Le Temps. Ce média, au travers de toutes ses plateformes (print, digitale, événementielle), se distingue en étant innovant, libéral et humaniste et propose des contenus rigoureux et à forte plus-value. Son positionnement «quality media», largement reconnu tant au niveau national qu'international, fait du Temps un environnement idéal pour mettre en valeur les marques de nos partenaires.

 
L'univers des marques
 
Print
Le Temps
Digital
letemps.ch
 
Bon à savoir
 
Actualités – découvrez les dernières nouveautés ou parcourez les archives

Cliquez ici pour lire les nouvelles de ces derniers mois. Nous vous tenons informé en publiant régulièrement de nouveaux produits, offres ou services. Vous trouverez également des informations plus anciennes dans nos archives, au cas où vous auriez manqué quelque chose.

Newsletter – nous vous informons des dernières nouveautés

Restez toujours informé et inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters. Nous vous informons régulièrement sur l’actualité des offres, des marques, de la recherche, des événements et autres.

 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Case postale
8021 Zurich