Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Brands and more   bread crumb separator   Blick TV
Blick TV
 
Blick TV – the digital TV of German-speaking Switzerland
Blick TV broadcasts live 16 hours a day from the specially built studios in the newsroom of Ringier Pressehaus in Zurich. Using state-of-the-art TV studio technology, the main studio has been directly integrated without any partitions. This means that the new editorial team, made up of almost 50 members, broadcasts directly from the newsroom. This, in addition to the partnership with CNN, makes Blick TV the fastest news outlet for national and international news. Thanks to exclusive breaking news reports, users can find out everything they need to know about current events around the world within 180 seconds, live and first-hand.
 
Brand world
 
Digital
Blick TV
Sponsoring
Achtung, Reto, los!
Reto Scherrer is an interview professional through and through. Hardly anyone elicits as much information from his guests as the charming Thurgau native. Now he wants to take his interview skills to the next level. How does he do when the circumstances are complicated? That\\\'s what we want to find out, and we keep putting him in new challenging situations with interview guests. It\\\'s not primarily about the content of the interview, but about the curious circumstances.
Sponsoring
«Am Ball mit Böni»
When it comes to Swiss football, Blick Football CEO Andreas Böni is happy to share his opinion. Who is doing a good job? Who is only paying lip service? Böni analyses recent events in football with top-class information and a crisp, clear message.
Sponsoring
«Sichtbar»
Powerful stories of strong people – «Sichtbar» (visible) focuses on the topics that others aren’t discussing. Moderator Sylwina Spiess tackles tricky issues with great sensitivity and holds discussions with those affected, who share their experiences.
Sponsoring
«Bachelorette - die Abrechnung»
We accompany each «Bachelorette» season with a weekly, interactive live format. Immediately after the 3+ show, «Die Abrechnung» (the reckoning) starts, in which Sylwina Spiess welcomes the polarizing characters from the current episode to the Blick TV studio. The most controversial scenes are hotly debated (and, as experience shows, very intensively clicked) - with wit and irony, Sylwina gets to the heart of the candidates.
 
Good to know
 
Updates – discover the latest news or browse through the archive

Here, you can read about what’s been going on in our world over the last few months. We publish new products, offers and services on a regular basis so that you’re always kept up to date. And if you happen to miss something, you can also find old updates in our archive.

 
Your Contacts
Rita
Meyer
Head of Sales Blick-Gruppe
Brand Sales Blick
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich
digital-ad-trust-logo

Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Marques et plus   bread crumb separator   Blick TV
Blick TV
 
Blick TV – la télévision numérique de la Suisse alémanique
Blick TV émet 16 heures par jour en direct depuis des studios spécialement construits dans la salle de rédaction de la Maison de la presse Ringier à Zurich. Le studio principal est intégré directement et sans cloison de séparation, grâce à la technologie la plus récente des studios de télévision. La nouvelle équipe de rédaction de près de 50 personnes émet donc directement depuis la salle de presse. Grâce à cela et au partenariat avec CNN, Blick TV est le média d’information le plus rapide pour les nouvelles nationales et internationales. Avec Breaking News, l’utilisateur est informé en direct et en exclusivité de l’actualité mondiale dans un délai de 180 secondes.
 
L'univers des marques
 
Digital
Blick TV
Sponsoring
Achtung, Reto, los!
Reto Scherrer est un professionnel de l’interview. Rares sont ceux qui parviennent à soutirer autant d’informations à leurs invités que ce charmant Thurgovien. En 2020, il a rejoint Ringier et participe depuis le premier jour à Blick TV! Il veut maintenant faire passer ses talents d’intervieweur au niveau supérieur. Comment s’en sort-il lorsque les circonstances sont compliquées? C’est ce que nous voulons découvrir en le mettant régulièrement dans des situations difficiles avec des invités. Ce n’est pas le contenu de l’interview qui compte en premier lieu, mais les circonstances curieuses.
Sponsoring
«Am Ball mit Böni»
Andreas Böni, responsable du service football de Blick, ne mâche pas ses mots lorsqu’il s’agit d’aborder le football suisse. Qui s’en sort bien? Qui jette de la poudre aux yeux? Toujours au courant des dernières actualités, Andreas Böni analyse ce qui se passe dans le monde du football, sans langue de bois.
Sponsoring
«Sichtbar» (visible)
Des histoires fortes racontées par des personnes courageuses: «Sichtbar» met en avant des thèmes qui sont passés sous silence ailleurs. L’animatrice Sylwina Spiess aborde les sujets délicats avec beaucoup de tact et s’entretient avec les invités venus partager leurs expériences.
Sponsoring
«Bachelorette - die Abrechnung» (le règlement de comptes)
Nous accompagnons chaque saison de «Bachelorette» d’un format hebdomadaire interactif en direct. Chaque fois, directement après l’émission de 3+, démarre «Die Abrechnung» (le règlement de comptes), dans lequel Sylwina Spiess accueille les personnages polarisants de l’épisode actuel dans le studio de Blick-TV. Les scènes les plus controversées font l’objet de discussions animées (et, comme l’expérience le prouve, de clics très intenses) - avec malice et ironie, Sylwina tâte le terrain auprès des candidats.
 
Bon à savoir
 
Actualités – découvrez les dernières nouveautés ou parcourez les archives

Cliquez ici pour lire les nouvelles de ces derniers mois. Nous vous tenons informé en publiant régulièrement de nouveaux produits, offres ou services. Vous trouverez également des informations plus anciennes dans nos archives, au cas où vous auriez manqué quelque chose.

Newsletter – nous vous informons des dernières nouveautés

Inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters et restez toujours informé. Nous vous tenons regulièrement au courant des offres actuelles, de nos marques, des événements et plus encore.

 
Vos interlocuteurs
Rita
Meyer
Head of Sales Blick-Gruppe
Brand Sales Blick
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Case postale
8021 Zurich
digital-ad-trust-logo