Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Brands and more   bread crumb separator   Teletext
Teletext
 
Up-to-the-minute news

TELETEXT on TV has been firmly established in the living rooms of Swiss households for many years. And in the digital world, too, teletext.ch has become essential thanks to its objective, concise content, topicality and credibility.

Sporting news and results attract the highest number of viewers and users. TELETEXT provides relevant information on almost everything that affects and interests sports fans. The text news, which covers business and political developments in Switzerland and abroad, is also very popular. The medium regularly achieves top ratings for its reports on national votes and elections. Service content on flights, stock prices, winter sports information, weather forecasts and much more complete the range of information on offer.

The digital teletext channels are used by 350,000 people every month with a high affinity for cars, sports, IT and consumer electronics (source: Net-Metrix Profile 2019-2).

 
Brand world
 
Digital
Teletext
 
Good to know
 
Updates – discover the latest news or browse through the archive

Here, you can read about what’s been going on in our world over the last few months. We publish new products, offers and services on a regular basis so that you’re always kept up to date. And if you happen to miss something, you can also find old updates in our archive.

 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich
digital-ad-trust-logo

Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Brands und mehr   bread crumb separator   Teletext
Teletext
 
Brandaktuelle News

Der TELETEXT am TV hat sich seit vielen Jahren in den Wohnzimmern der Schweizer Haushalte etabliert. Auch in der digitalen Welt ist teletext.ch mit dem sachlich-konzisen Inhalt und der hohen Aktualität und Glaubwürdigkeit unverzichtbar geworden.

Die höchste Beachtung und Nutzung geniessen die Sportnews und Resultate. Für fast alles, was die Sportwelt bewegt und interessiert, bietet TELETEXT ent­sprechende Informationen. Daneben werden auch die Textnews zu wirtschaftlichem und politischem Geschehen im In- und Ausland stark frequentiert. Berichterstattungen zu nationalen Wahlen und Abstimmungen bescheren dem Medium regelmässig Spitzenwerte bei der Nutzung. Abgerundet wird das Angebot mit Service-Inhalten zu Flugverkehr, Börsenkursen, Wintersportinformationen, Wetterprognosen und vielem mehr.

Die digitalen Teletextkanäle werden von 350'000 Personen pro Monat mit hoher Affinität zu Autos, Sport, Informatik und Unterhaltungselektronik besucht (Quelle: Net-Metrix Profile 2019-2).

 
Markenwelt
 
Digital
Teletext
 
Gut zu wissen
 
News
Aktuelles – Entdecken Sie die neusten Aktualitäten oder stöbern Sie im Archiv
Lesen Sie hier, was es in den letzten Monaten Neues gegeben hat bei uns. Neue Produkte, Angebote oder Services publizieren wir regelmässig, um Sie immer up to date zu halten. Sie finden aber auch ältere Meldungen in unserem Archiv, falls Sie doch mal etwas verpasst haben sollten.
News
Newsletter – Wir versorgen Sie mit den aktuellsten Neuigkeiten
Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem neusten Stand und abonnieren Sie unsere Newsletter. Wir informieren Sie regelmässig über News zu Angeboten, Brands, Forschung, Events und mehr.
 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Postfach
8021 Zurich