Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Brands and more   bread crumb separator   Blick
Blick
 
Journalism with people in mind

Blick is fresh, bold, different. It delivers daily reports on the issues affecting our country. Moving stories, political talking points, hot topics from the business world, exclusive celebrity gossip. And of course it’s unbeatable when it comes to sport. With news, background stories and strong opinions. Blick is always at the heart of the action and always in touch with its readership. Emotive, to the point, clear and concise. That’s what a modern tabloid does.

 
Brand world
 
Print
Blick
Digital
Blick Online
Print
SonntagsBlick
Digital
Blick TV
Digital
Blick Social Media
Digital
Blick Podcast
 
Good to know
 
Targeting – reach your target group accurately
We offer a variety of top-quality targeting and target-group segments for your digital campaign. From socio-demographics and interests through to contextual targeting – thanks to high-quality data, we ensure that your message reaches your desired target group.
Updates – discover the latest news or browse through the archive

Here, you can read about what’s been going on in our world over the last few months. We publish new products, offers and services on a regular basis so that you’re always kept up to date. And if you happen to miss something, you can also find old updates in our archive.

 
Your Contacts
Rita
Meyer
Head of Sales Blick-Gruppe
Brand Sales Blick
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich
digital-ad-trust-logo

Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Brands und mehr   bread crumb separator   Blick
Blick
 
Die Menschen im Blick

Blick ist frisch, mutig, anders. Er berichtet täglich über die Themen, die unser Land bewegen. Berührende Schicksale, politische Aufreger, das Wichtigste aus der Wirtschaft, Exklusives von Prominenten. Und natürlich unschlagbar, wenn es um Sport geht. Mit News, Hintergründen und starken Meinungen. Blick ist immer nah dran, immer nah an den Menschen. Emotional, auf den Punkt, klipp und klar. So ist Boulevard heute.

 
Markenwelt
 
Print
Blick
Digital
Blick Online
Print
SonntagsBlick
Digital
Blick TV
Digital
Blick Social Media
Digital
Blick Podcast
 
Gut zu wissen
 
News
Aktuelles – Entdecken Sie die neusten Aktualitäten oder stöbern Sie im Archiv
Lesen Sie hier, was es in den letzten Monaten Neues gegeben hat bei uns. Neue Produkte, Angebote oder Services publizieren wir regelmässig, um Sie immer up to date zu halten. Sie finden aber auch ältere Meldungen in unserem Archiv, falls Sie doch mal etwas verpasst haben sollten.
News
Newsletter – Wir versorgen Sie mit den aktuellsten Neuigkeiten
Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem neusten Stand und abonnieren Sie unsere Newsletter. Wir informieren Sie regelmässig über News zu Angeboten, Brands, Forschung, Events und mehr.
Targeting
Targeting – Erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe treffsicher

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl an qualitativ hochstehenden Targetings und Zielgruppensegmenten für Ihre Digitalkampagne. Angefangen bei Sociodemographics über Interest bis hin zu Contextual Targeting – wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Botschaft dank hochwertiger Daten bei Ihrer gewünschten Zielgruppe ankommt.

 
Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen
Michael
Rohner
Head of Brand Sales Blick
Brand Sales Blick
Sabrina
Wettstein
Head of Blick Direct Sales
Blick Direct Sales
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Postfach
8021 Zurich