Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Brands and more   bread crumb separator   Blick TV
Blick TV
 
Blick TV – the digital TV of German-speaking Switzerland
Blick TV broadcasts live 16 hours a day from the specially built studios in the newsroom of Ringier Pressehaus in Zurich. Using state-of-the-art TV studio technology, the main studio has been directly integrated without any partitions. This means that the new editorial team, made up of almost 50 members, broadcasts directly from the newsroom. This, in addition to the partnership with CNN, makes Blick TV the fastest news outlet for national and international news. Thanks to exclusive breaking news reports, users can find out everything they need to know about current events around the world within 180 seconds, live and first-hand.
 
Brand world
 
Digital
Blick TV
Sponsoring
Achtung, Reto, los!
Reto Scherrer is an interview professional through and through. Hardly anyone elicits as much information from his guests as the charming Thurgau native. Now he wants to take his interview skills to the next level. How does he do when the circumstances are complicated? That\\\'s what we want to find out, and we keep putting him in new challenging situations with interview guests. It\\\'s not primarily about the content of the interview, but about the curious circumstances.
Sponsoring
«Am Ball mit Böni»
When it comes to Swiss football, Blick Football CEO Andreas Böni is happy to share his opinion. Who is doing a good job? Who is only paying lip service? Böni analyses recent events in football with top-class information and a crisp, clear message.
Sponsoring
«Sichtbar»
Powerful stories of strong people – «Sichtbar» (visible) focuses on the topics that others aren’t discussing. Moderator Sylwina Spiess tackles tricky issues with great sensitivity and holds discussions with those affected, who share their experiences.
Sponsoring
«Bachelorette - die Abrechnung»
We accompany each «Bachelorette» season with a weekly, interactive live format. Immediately after the 3+ show, «Die Abrechnung» (the reckoning) starts, in which Sylwina Spiess welcomes the polarizing characters from the current episode to the Blick TV studio. The most controversial scenes are hotly debated (and, as experience shows, very intensively clicked) - with wit and irony, Sylwina gets to the heart of the candidates.
 
Good to know
 
Updates – discover the latest news or browse through the archive

Here, you can read about what’s been going on in our world over the last few months. We publish new products, offers and services on a regular basis so that you’re always kept up to date. And if you happen to miss something, you can also find old updates in our archive.

 
Your Contacts
Rita
Meyer
Head of Sales Blick-Gruppe
Brand Sales Blick
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich
digital-ad-trust-logo

Portfolio   bread crumb separator   Brands und mehr   bread crumb separator   Blick TV
Blick TV
 
Blick TV – das digitale TV der Deutschschweiz
Blick TV berichtet 16 Stunden täglich live aus den eigens dafür gebauten Studios im Newsroom des Ringier Pressehauses in Zürich. Das Hauptstudio wird unter Beizug der neusten TV-Studio-Technologie direkt und ohne Trennwand integriert. Die neue Redaktion von knapp 50 Personen sendet somit direkt aus dem Newsroom. Dies sowie die Partnerschaft mit CNN machen Blick TV zum schnellsten Nachrichtenmedium für nationale und internationale News. Mit Breaking News wird der User innert 180 Sekunden hautnah live und exklusiv über aktuelle Ereignisse auf der ganzen Welt informiert.
 
Markenwelt
 
Digital
Blick TV
Sponsoring
«Achtung, Reto, los!»
Reto Scherrer, er ist seit Tag 1 bei Blick TV dabei, ist Interview-Profi durch und durch. Kaum einer entlockt seinen Gästen so viele Informationen wie der charmante Thurgauer. Jetzt will er seine Interview-Künste aufs nächste Level hieven. Wie schlägt er sich, wenn die Umstände kompliziert sind? Das wollen wir herausfinden und stecken ihn immer wieder in neue herausfordernde Situationen mit Interview-Gästen.
Sponsoring
«Am Ball mit Böni»
Blick Fussballchef Andreas Böni nimmt, wenn es um den Schweizer Fussball geht, kein Blatt vor den Mund. Wo wird ein guter Job gemacht? Wo ist mehr «Schein als Sein»? Böni analysiert das Fussball-Geschehen – immer top informiert und immer klipp und klar in der Aussage.
Sponsoring
«Sichtbar»
Starke Geschichten von starken Menschen - «Sichtbar» rückt Themen in den Fokus, die anderswo totgeschwiegen werden. Moderatorin Sylwina Spiess nimmt sich mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl heiklen Themen an und führt Gespräche mit Betroffenen, die ihre Erfahrungen teilen.
Sponsoring
«Bachelorette - die Abrechnung»
Jede «Bachelorette»-Staffel begleiten wir mit einem wöchentlichen, interaktiven Live-Format. Jeweils direkt im Anschluss an die Sendung von 3+ startet «Die Abrechnung», in welcher Sylwina Spiess die polarisierenden Figuren aus der aktuellen Folge im Blick-TV-Studio begrüsst. Die umstrittensten Szenen werden heiss diskutiert (und erfahrungsgemäss sehr intensiv geklickt) – mit Schalk und Ironie fühlt Sylwina den Kandidat:innen auf den Zahn.
 
Gut zu wissen
 
News
Aktuelles – Entdecken Sie die neusten Aktualitäten oder stöbern Sie im Archiv
Lesen Sie hier, was es in den letzten Monaten Neues gegeben hat bei uns. Neue Produkte, Angebote oder Services publizieren wir regelmässig, um Sie immer up to date zu halten. Sie finden aber auch ältere Meldungen in unserem Archiv, falls Sie doch mal etwas verpasst haben sollten.
News
Newsletter – Wir versorgen Sie mit den aktuellsten Neuigkeiten
Abonnieren Sie unsere Newsletter und bleiben Sie auf dem neusten Stand. Wir informieren Sie regelmässig über die neusten Entwicklungen im Print und Digital, unsere Brands, Events und mehr.
 
Ihre Ansprechpartner:innen
Rita
Meyer
Head of Sales Blick-Gruppe
Brand Sales Blick
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Postfach
8021 Zurich
digital-ad-trust-logo