Portfolio bread crumb separator Our Brands
Our Brands
 

A broad portfolio for all target groups

Our strong brands offer convincing diversity. Our print media and digital platforms are a well-established part of people’s daily lives in Switzerland. The diversity and broad reach of our portfolio enables you to find the perfect environment and reach your target group with every campaign. With our various target group-specific bundles and combination offers, you also benefit from attractive pricing options and efficient processing.

 
News Additional News  
 
 
 
3 December 20
Latest study reveals record-breaking user numbers for our digital portfolio

The recently published results of the independent study ‘NET Metrix Profile 2020-2’ revealed sensational figures for the websites in Ringier Advertising’s portfolio. In particular, the platforms of the business publications Handelszeitung, cash and Le Temps, as well as the popular western Switzerland consumer magazine L’illustré, saw a considerable increase in user numbers over the last year.

26 November 20
The second edition of 26 Summits

Team up with Blick and Ochsner Sport and reach hiking enthusiasts and summiteers from all over Switzerland next year. There are 26 new peaks in 26 cantons just waiting to be conquered.

 
Good to know
 
Updates – discover the latest news or browse through the archive

Here, you can read about what’s been going on in our world over the last few months. We publish new products, offers and services on a regular basis so that you’re always kept up to date. And if you happen to miss something, you can also find old updates in our archive.

 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Post Office Box
8021 Zurich

Portfolio bread crumb separator Unsere Brands
Unsere Brands
 

Ein breites Portfolio für alle Zielgruppe

Unsere Brands sind stark und überzeugen durch Vielfalt. Sowohl die Printmedien, als auch die digitalen Plattformen sind bei den Schweizerinnen und Schweizern lang etablierte Bestandteile des Alltags. Die Vielfalt unseres reichweitenstarken Portfolios erlaubt es Ihnen, für jede Kampagne das passende Umfeld zu finden und die richtige Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Zudem profitieren Sie mit unseren verschiedenen zielgruppenspezifischen Bundles und Kombiangeboten von attraktiven Preisvorteilen und einer effizienten Abwicklung.

 
Aktuelles Weitere Neuigkeiten  
 
 
 
3 Dezember 20
Aktuelle Nutzungszahlen unseres Digitalportfolios brechen Rekorde

Die kürzlich veröffentlichten Ergebnisse der unabhängigen Studie NET-Metrix-Profile 2020-2 liefern sensationelle Zahlen für die Webangebote im Portfolio von Ringier Advertising. Besonders die Plattformen der Wirtschaftstitel Handelszeitung, cash und Le Temps sowie des beliebten Westschweizer Publikumsmagazins L’illustré verzeichnen einen deutlichen Anstieg an Nutzerinnen und Nutzern im letzten Jahr.

26 November 20
26 Summits geht in die zweite Runde

Erreichen Sie im kommenden Jahr mit Blick und Ochsner Sport die Wandervögel und Gipfelstürmer in der ganzen Schweiz. Es warten neue 26 Gipfel in 26 Kantonen darauf, erobert zu werden.

 
Gut zu wissen
 
News
Aktuelles – Entdecken Sie die neusten Aktualitäten oder stöbern Sie im Archiv
Lesen Sie hier, was es in den letzten Monaten Neues gegeben hat bei uns. Neue Produkte, Angebote oder Services publizieren wir regelmässig, um Sie immer up to date zu halten. Sie finden aber auch ältere Meldungen in unserem Archiv, falls Sie doch mal etwas verpasst haben sollten.
News
Newsletter – Wir versorgen Sie mit den aktuellsten Neuigkeiten
Bleiben Sie ganz einfach immer auf dem neusten Stand und abonnieren Sie unsere Newsletter. Wir informieren Sie regelmässig über News zu Angeboten, Brands, Forschung, Events und mehr.
 
Ringier Advertising
Flurstrasse 55
Postfach
8021 Zurich